Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

September 2017

Evening College

Tuesday 12 Sep @ 19:00 - 22:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday 24 Oct, 2017

Grace Generation Hub, 40 Church Street
Banbridge, Co. Down BT32 4AA United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Prayer Meeting

Thursday 14 Sep @ 07:00 - 09:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 30 Nov, 2017

Grace Generation Hub, 40 Church Street
Banbridge, Co. Down BT32 4AA United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Little Miss Sisterhood

Friday 15 Sep @ 18:30 - 20:00
Grace Generation Hub, 40 Church Street
Banbridge, Co. Down BT32 4AA United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Little Mister Hood

Friday 15 Sep @ 18:30 - 20:00
Grace Generation Hub, 40 Church Street
Banbridge, Co. Down BT32 4AA United Kingdom
+ Google Map

9:30 Service – Heart for the House

Sunday 17 Sep @ 09:30 - 10:45
Grace Generation Hub, 40 Church Street
Banbridge, Co. Down BT32 4AA United Kingdom
+ Google Map

11:30 Service – Heart for the House

Sunday 17 Sep @ 11:30
Grace Generation Hub, 40 Church Street
Banbridge, Co. Down BT32 4AA United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Grace’s Place

Monday 18 Sep @ 10:00 - 11:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Monday, repeating until Monday 25 Jun, 2018

Grace Generation Hub, 40 Church Street
Banbridge, Co. Down BT32 4AA United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Evening College

Tuesday 19 Sep @ 19:00 - 22:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday 24 Oct, 2017

Grace Generation Hub, 40 Church Street
Banbridge, Co. Down BT32 4AA United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Connect

Wednesday 20 Sep @ 20:00 - 22:00
Grace Generation Hub, 40 Church Street
Banbridge, Co. Down BT32 4AA United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Prayer Meeting

Thursday 21 Sep @ 07:00 - 09:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00am on Thursday, repeating until Thursday 30 Nov, 2017

Grace Generation Hub, 40 Church Street
Banbridge, Co. Down BT32 4AA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
+ Export Events